Particle element

Contact us

Deputy Director
Petras Aniulis
petras.aniulis@rvac.lt
+370 650 24 709

Head of Sales
Diana Sungailienė
diana@rvac.lt
+370 620 90 135

Ear tags
Jolita Lukšienė
jolita@rvac.lt
+370 614 96 248

Head of Vet. Pharmacy
Daumantas Jatautas
daumantas.jatautas@rvac.lt
+370 612 43 943

Feeding Counseling
Alvyda Kupčinskienė
alvyda@rvac.lt
+370 650 17 881

Debt Management
Laura Garbaliauskienė
laura.garbaliauskiene@rvac.lt
+370 630 75 318

Head of Purchases
Andrius Vasiliauskas
andrius.vasiliauskas@rvac.lt
+370 657 67 049

Marketing
Aistis Bagdonas
aistis.bagdonas@rvac.lt
+370 650 38 559

Accounting
Eglė Zailskienė
egle.zailskiene@obeliugrupe.lt
+370 666 10 174

UAB Respublikinis veterinarijos aprūpinimo centras

Registration code: 122249763
VAT: LT222497610
IBAN: LT37 7044 0600 0815 0439
Bank: AB SEB bankas
Address: Inovacijų g. 3, Biruliškės, LT-54469, Kauno r.

E-mail: info@rvac.lt
Phone: +370 630 50411





    Learn more by reading our Privacy policy