Particle element

Contact us

Deputy director
Petras Aniulis
petras.aniulis@rvac.lt
+370 650 24 709

Sales
Diana Sungailienė
diana@rvac.lt
+370 620 90 135

Ear tags
Jolita Lukšienė
jolita@rvac.lt
+370 614 96 248

Vet. Pharmacy
Daumantas Jatautas
daumantas.jatautas@rvac.lt
+370 612 43 943

Feeding Counseling
Alvyda Kupčinskienė
alvyda@rvac.lt
+370 650 17 881

Debt Management
Inga Vekerotienė
inga.vekerotiene@rvac.lt
+370 630 75 318

Purchases
Andrius Vasiliauskas
andrius.vasiliauskas@rvac.lt
+370 657 67 049

Marketing
Aistis Bagdonas
aistis.bagdonas@rvac.lt
+370 650 38 559

Accounting
Eglė Zailskienė
egle.zailskiene@obeliugrupe.lt
+370 666 10 174

UAB Respublikinis veterinarijos aprūpinimo centras

Registration code: 122249763
VAT: LT222497610
Address: Raudondvario pl. 131B, LT-47191 Kaunas
Email: info@rvac.lt
Phone: +370 630 50411





    Terms of the confidentiality policy